Meet the team

Centre Manager: Melanie Jeffs
melanie@nottinghamwomenscentre.com


Caseworker/Advisor (Training and Support): Karen Feely
karen@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Caseworker/Advisor (Training and Support): Carol Gilbert
carol@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Caseworker/Advisor (Training and Support): Kate Rand
changes@nottinghamwomenscentre.com


Children’s Daycare Supervisor: Tara Gent
childcare@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Children’s Daycare staff:
Elizabeth Wilson
Janet Smith
Charlotte Ahmed


RENEW Project Coordinator : Emma Vryenhoef
emma@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

RENEW Project Coordinator : Linda Stone
linda@nottinghamwomenscentre.com


Fundraising and Marketing Coordinator: Olumide Adisa
development@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Office and Finance Administrator: Yvonne Hunt
finance@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Reception Administrator: Clare Woodhall
admin@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Reception Administrator: Zaimal Azad
zaimal@nottinghamwomenscentre.com