Meet the team

Centre Manager: Melanie Jeffs
melanie@nottinghamwomenscentre.com


Training and Support Team Coordinator: Karen Feely
karen@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Caseworker/Advisor (Training and Support): Carol Gilbert
carol@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Caseworker/Advisor (Training and Support): Cesca Diamond
cesca@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Caseworker/Advisor (Training and Support): Rachel Strong
rachel@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Jade Armstrong
volunteers@nottinghamwomenscentre.com


Children’s Daycare Supervisor: Elizabeth Wilson
childcare@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Children’s Daycare staff:
Clare Woodhall
Janet Smith
Charlotte Ahmed


RENEW Project Coordinator : Emma Vryenhoef
emma@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

RENEW Project Coordinator : Linda Stone
linda@nottinghamwomenscentre.com


Service Development and Sustainability Coordinator: Holly Swinckels
development@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Office and Finance Administrator: Yvonne Hunt
finance@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Partnership Development Officer: Joanne Ratcliffe
joanne@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Reception Administrator: Jasmin Myles-Wilson
admin@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Administrator: Zaimal Azad
zaimal@nottinghamwomenscentre.com