Meet the team

Centre Manager: Melanie Jeffs
melanie@nottinghamwomenscentre.com


Training and Support Team Coordinator: Karen Feely
karen@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Senior Caseworker: Cesca Diamond
cesca@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Caseworker/Advisor: Carol Gilbert
carol@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Caseworker/Advisor: Rachel Strong
rachel@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Welfare Rights Advisor: Nicki Lee

Engagement and Involvement Coordinator: Bex Craske
bex@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Peer Support Coordinator: Saffron Bradshaw
saffron@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Jade Armstrong
volunteers@nottinghamwomenscentre.com


Children’s Daycare Supervisor: Elizabeth Wilson
childcare@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Children’s Daycare staff:
Amanda Hitch (Deputy)
Janet Smith
Charlotte Ahmed
Leonie Ross (Apprentice)


Therapeutic Services Coordinator: Emma Vryenhoef
emma@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Sessional Therapist: Nikki Disney


Service Development and Sustainability Coordinator: Holly Swinckels
holly@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Office and Finance Administrator: Yvonne Hunt
finance@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Partnership Development Officer: Joanne Ratcliffe
joanne@nottinghamwomenscentre.com

Reception Administrator: Jasmin Myles-Wilson
admin@nottinghamwomenscentre.com